Run-time error 380

htsource
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 332
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2003 8:37 pm
Contact:

Run-time error 380

Postby htsource » Fri Sep 29, 2006 9:15 pm

Hi,

I've just upgraded the IP camera plugin and now I'm getting this error when I access Cam settings:

Run-time error 380
Invalid property value

And I can't seem to move the camera around anymore.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Simon

User avatar
DavidL
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 11071
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 9:39 am
Location: Metamora, Michigan
Contact:

Postby DavidL » Fri Sep 29, 2006 9:27 pm

Simon, first upgrade mlserver to 3.0.97 then post back if there are still camera issues. MLServer has to be functional before doing any plugin work.

htsource
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 332
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2003 8:37 pm
Contact:

Postby htsource » Fri Sep 29, 2006 9:43 pm

Just upgraded to 3.0.97 MLServer but still no good - same runtime error. I even tried deleting the camera and re-adding, but same results.

Thanks.
Simon

User avatar
DavidL
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 11071
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 9:39 am
Location: Metamora, Michigan
Contact:

Postby DavidL » Fri Sep 29, 2006 10:11 pm

Simon, you have to get MLServer running first.

htsource
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 332
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2003 8:37 pm
Contact:

Postby htsource » Fri Sep 29, 2006 10:58 pm

Not sure if I follow you! Are you referring to I need to get ML 3.0 fixed up first? Or I need to make sure MLServer is running in the background before I launch the MLIPCamera plugin? If it's the latter, MLServer is running before I start the camera plugin.

Thanks,
Simon


Return to “Toshiba”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest