MLIPCamera Toshiba Drivers

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Fri Feb 02, 2007 4:25 pm

Thanks Chris.

Bat it around for a while and definitely keep us posted good or bad.
Mario Cascio
Cinemar, Inc.
http://www.cinemaronline.com

chrismd77
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 308
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 3:04 pm
Location: Shrewsbury, PA
Contact:

Postby chrismd77 » Tue Feb 27, 2007 4:52 pm

ok I finally had a chance to test my 15a. I have one 11a and one 15a. my 11a is working perfectly. My 15a seems to have one problem. That problem is that when I run MainLobby the {{mlipcamera_image_002}} varible will grab just one shot of the camera right at that time. I get no live 1 one shot per second video like I do with the 11a. All pan and tilt, snapshot and presets work great. I do also have the "automaticly update live image once per second" checked to one.

Both cameras are running on port 80 is this a problem? Any help would be greatly appreated.

Chris

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Tue Feb 27, 2007 4:55 pm

Chris,

First make sure the Reload JPG box is checked for that button property.

Next make sure to adjust your Internet Explorer cache to reload EVERY TIME I VISIT THE PAGE.
Mario Cascio

Cinemar, Inc.

http://www.cinemaronline.com

chrismd77
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 308
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 3:04 pm
Location: Shrewsbury, PA
Contact:

Postby chrismd77 » Tue Feb 27, 2007 5:24 pm

the Internet Explore fix did the job. Thanks for the quick reply :)


Return to “Toshiba”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest