Resize in MusicLobby covers options button

View and post comments regarding MusicLobby 3 product here.
ojones
New Member
New Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 10:53 am
Contact:

Resize in MusicLobby covers options button

Postby ojones » Sat Oct 04, 2008 10:34 am

My monitor is set at 1280x1024. When I set mainLobby/Musiclobby display at 1024x768 Ithe proportions seem fine. When I set display at 1280x1024 the top overlay obscures the options button and I cannot select music modes. Can I reset the overlay? See screens below. Thanks. Olivia
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Sat Oct 04, 2008 11:22 am

ojones,

Just sent you an email with a slightly different musiclobby.swf that removes any autoscaling.

Also, you'll want to make sure MusicLobby.swf is located in your BackgroundFX rather than as a button. Then use the x/y and scaling for that layer to position your MusicLobby interface on your scene.
Mario Cascio
Cinemar, Inc.
http://www.cinemaronline.com


Return to “MusicLobby 3”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest