Many options not workiing..

View and post comments regarding MusicLobby 3 product here.
MMk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:25 pm
Contact:

Many options not workiing..

Postby MMk » Thu Aug 28, 2008 5:51 pm

Anyone else having problems saving a play list from the latest release of Music Lobby?

Or is it just me and my setup?

Also the EQ and Jukebox don’t work in the 0019 scene.

wireless
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 210
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2004 10:44 am
Location: East Tennessee
Contact:

Postby wireless » Fri Aug 29, 2008 5:48 am

Having the same issue

MMk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:25 pm
Contact:

Postby MMk » Fri Aug 29, 2008 6:46 pm

wireless wrote:Having the same issue


OK, so its not just me.

THe EQ and Jukebox are small issues for me but the playlist is a big one, any chance someone at Cinemar is working on a fix?
Last edited by MMk on Sun Aug 31, 2008 9:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

MMk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:25 pm
Contact:

Postby MMk » Sun Aug 31, 2008 9:07 pm

Can someone at Cinemar confirm that these issues are glitches?

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Mon Sep 01, 2008 9:50 am

We'll have to look into these issues on Tuesday.
Mario Cascio
Cinemar, Inc.
http://www.cinemaronline.com

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Tue Sep 02, 2008 11:43 am

Which version of the MUSICLobby Server Plugin within J River are you guys running? Look in the Services & Plugins section of J River then click on MusicLobby Server.

Also, what version of J River and MLMediaCenter plugin?

What version of MusicLobby.swf are you running? (Click OPTIONS > SETUP)
Mario Cascio

Cinemar, Inc.

http://www.cinemaronline.com

MMk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:25 pm
Contact:

Postby MMk » Thu Sep 04, 2008 8:43 am

MLS is 3.0.557
Media Center Plugin 3.1.3.0
MC 12.0.492
ML Scene 0019_nav_media.fullscreen.mls

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Thu Sep 04, 2008 8:51 am

OK,

Just need the version for MusicLobby now. I'm testing with 3.00.3

The savePlaylist worked on my end.

The only other difference is that I'm testing with JRMC 12.0.529 - the latest version available.
Mario Cascio

Cinemar, Inc.

http://www.cinemaronline.com

MMk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:25 pm
Contact:

Postby MMk » Thu Sep 04, 2008 2:57 pm

Music Lobby is 3.0.123

User avatar
DavidL
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 11071
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 9:39 am
Location: Metamora, Michigan
Contact:

Postby DavidL » Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:04 pm

MMk
I think mario is looking for what version of the musiclobby.swf you are using. This can be seen in the Setup menu of MusicLobby UI.

I think you provided the version of the MediaCenter MusicLobbyServer.ocx plugin.

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:06 pm

Can you post an image showing that? It should be 3.00.3
Mario Cascio

Cinemar, Inc.

http://www.cinemaronline.com

MMk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:25 pm
Contact:

Postby MMk » Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:08 pm

DavidL wrote:MMk
I think mario is looking for what version of the musiclobby.swf you are using. This can be seen in the Setup menu of MusicLobby UI.

I think you provided the version of the MediaCenter MusicLobbyServer.ocx plugin.



Where is the setup menu?

I went to Main Lobby and switched to Music Lobby then looked under Options but thats not it, is it?

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:10 pm

Sounds like you're on MainLobby 3.00.123 - which is also quite old.

The OPTIONS button is not on the blue mainlobby menu bar but within the MusicLobby interface around the middle of the screen.
Mario Cascio

Cinemar, Inc.

http://www.cinemaronline.com

MMk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:25 pm
Contact:

Postby MMk » Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:13 pm

mcascio wrote:Sounds like you're on MainLobby 3.00.123 - which is also quite old.

The OPTIONS button is not on the blue mainlobby menu bar but within the MusicLobby interface around the middle of the screen.


No, Im on 3.0.147 which was the latest a few weeks ago.

MMk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:25 pm
Contact:

Postby MMk » Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:16 pm

Here is a screen shot, options is there as always.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Return to “MusicLobby 3”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest