CBUS via Serial

User avatar
arnis@nyherji.is
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2004 9:55 am
Location: Iceland
Contact:

CBUS via Serial

Postby arnis@nyherji.is » Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:28 pm

Hi all

just wanted to say that I have got 2way communications working pretty well between MainLobby and Cbus via Serial

I have the Cbus software Homegate, and that includes the Logic Engine
with that and the ML 2way plugin I have managed to make them talk to each other with feedback.

and as I said it actualy works pretty well, there are quite a few steps to go through when I need to add a new light for example in Cbus
but it works, so it´s the best I have at the moment.

Cheers
Arni

ha_kiwi
New Member
New Member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 7:19 am
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Tell Me More

Postby ha_kiwi » Tue Jul 22, 2008 6:44 am

Will you be releasing this information ? I have a CBus system and would be keen to hear more about this


Return to “CBUS”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest