time has stopped

Post in this thread issues and solution you find with the MainLobby 3 Client
akatar
New Member
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 4:48 am
Contact:

time has stopped

Postby akatar » Sat Mar 16, 2013 2:41 pm

I use in mainlobby the digital clock screen as a screen saver. it's the standard scene.
when the screen starts up after x minutes you see the time, but time doesn't run.
when the screen starts up at 20:30 it will show as long as the screen stays 20:30

it always worked and i never changed the scene.
when i look at the server variables the time doen''t run either.

any thoughts?

User avatar
CinemarDave
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10535
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2003 8:56 am
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Re: time has stopped

Postby CinemarDave » Sat Mar 16, 2013 9:55 pm

Is this MLServer 3? If yes, if the MLDateTime plugin loaded?

akatar
New Member
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 4:48 am
Contact:

Re: time has stopped

Postby akatar » Sun Mar 17, 2013 6:06 am

yep, it's loaded.
i did a few more tests. the time varaibeles is being updated every 15 seconds, thats normal?

only the time in my digital clock scene doesn't work, other times in my scenes gets the update every 15 seconds

akatar
New Member
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 4:48 am
Contact:

Re: time has stopped

Postby akatar » Sun Mar 17, 2013 7:00 am

i added an extra test clock on my screen. that one works.....

clock2.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Return to “MainLobby 3 Client”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests