what do I need - insteon and mainlobby control

sincebaugh
New Member
New Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2004 9:44 pm
Location: florida
Contact:

what do I need - insteon and mainlobby control

Postby sincebaugh » Fri Feb 19, 2010 11:54 pm

I have a few insteon switches already linked using an ISY-99i with PLM, works great. Now I want to use mainlobby for the insteon control, what exactly do I need? Bob's ISY plugin, the insteon PLM? Thanks.
patrick

T.Wells
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 379
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2006 8:19 pm
Location: Philadelphia Suburbs
Contact:

Re: what do I need - insteon and mainlobby control

Postby T.Wells » Sat Feb 20, 2010 12:10 pm

sincebaugh wrote:I have a few insteon switches already linked using an ISY-99i with PLM, works great. Now I want to use mainlobby for the insteon control, what exactly do I need? Bob's ISY plugin, the insteon PLM? Thanks.



Bob's ISY Plugin is what you need.

-T.Wells


Return to “Insteon”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest