Lighting Control only displays zwave devices and not my ISY devices

Please post general questions about MainLobby here
tmcgowan
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 201
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2005 1:27 pm
Location: Grosse Ile, MI
Contact:

Lighting Control only displays zwave devices and not my ISY devices

Postby tmcgowan » Sat Mar 05, 2016 4:27 pm

Hi Dave,

For some reason, I recently lost my ISY devices on the Lighting Control Scene web page. However, all the devices (both zwave as well as ISY devices) are defined in the Family Lighting configuration. In addition, I can still control the ISY devices through the Lighting|1003~on command within my Command Macros or Automation Rules.

Any ideas as to what I may have messed up to cause this problem?

Thanks,

-Todd

tmcgowan
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 201
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2005 1:27 pm
Location: Grosse Ile, MI
Contact:

Re: Lighting Control only displays zwave devices and not my ISY devices

Postby tmcgowan » Mon Mar 07, 2016 9:40 pm

Hmm, no one has seen this type of thing before?

User avatar
CinemarDave
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10535
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2003 8:56 am
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Re: Lighting Control only displays zwave devices and not my ISY devices

Postby CinemarDave » Thu Mar 10, 2016 4:55 pm

Did the model names get changed in Family manager? If they are not light,dimmer,switch then the scrollers will not pick them up.


Return to “MainLobby Questions & Answers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest