TT opens in a 2nd window

collegeboyslive
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 354
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2003 9:32 pm
Contact:

TT opens in a 2nd window

Postby collegeboyslive » Sun Aug 10, 2008 10:21 am

setting up the system right now, i have 2 video cards and theatek set to open on the 2nd card in full screen. i am useing the same computer as mlserver is on

this computers name is claire.

when i manually open theatertek and right click and open then select a movie the movie opens twice in 2 windows on the 1st video card.
this dosnt happen when autokiller is closed.


any ideas?

User avatar
DavidL
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 11071
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 9:39 am
Location: Metamora, Michigan
Contact:

Postby DavidL » Sun Aug 10, 2008 11:12 am

You shouldn't be manually opening TT if you want it to show up in a diff monitor. You have to pass the parameters to tt on what size and what pixel you want it to open at.


Return to “TheaterTek”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest