How to configure the Module # and Port #

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

How to configure the Module # and Port #

Postby mcascio » Thu Aug 17, 2006 1:43 pm

This diagram should help illustrate configuring your Module # and Port # within the Global Cache plugin interface.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Mario Cascio
Cinemar, Inc.
http://www.cinemaronline.com

jackpod
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 442
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 8:26 pm
Contact:

Postby jackpod » Sun Aug 27, 2006 2:22 pm

What about the GC-100-6? would the IR ports be module 3?

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Sun Aug 27, 2006 3:06 pm

jackpod,

Looks like on the GC-100-06 the Serial Port is Module 1 and the IR Ports are Module 2.
Mario Cascio

Cinemar, Inc.

http://www.cinemaronline.com

kgudge
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 353
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 10:28 am
Contact:

Postby kgudge » Tue Apr 29, 2008 4:26 pm

GC100-18 uses identical port numbers as the GC100-12


Return to “Global Cache”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest