ToggleDND

rileydog
Expert
Expert
Posts: 667
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2004 12:25 am
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Contact:

ToggleDND

Postby rileydog » Sun Sep 14, 2008 9:10 pm

When you issue a command

MLServeCmd.MLCAV66|ToggleDND~1~1

It also toggles loudness at the same time - both variables toggle when the command is issued.

Issuing ToggleLoudness doesn't change DND

Cav66 version 3.10.40

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Mon Sep 15, 2008 9:28 am

rileydog,

Can you post your cav66 logs when sending that command for Dave's review?
Mario Cascio
Cinemar, Inc.
http://www.cinemaronline.com

rileydog
Expert
Expert
Posts: 667
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2004 12:25 am
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Contact:

Postby rileydog » Mon Sep 15, 2008 2:49 pm

I issued a toggle DND 2x in a row, result is the loudness and the dnd toggled twice.

Then I issued 2x loudness toggles - note that the first command didn't take, only the second one did - kind of strange...

There are some src messages thrown in - those are send every 20 or so seconds for my XM source.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

beerguy
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 198
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 10:44 pm
Contact:

Postby beerguy » Mon Sep 22, 2008 8:07 pm

I hope I'm adding to this thread and not derailing it, but I've been having a DND issue for months. Here is post from awhile ago highlighting some of the same issues

http://www.cinemaronlineforums.com/foru ... hlight=dnd

I would guess that these are related issues.

Any help would be appreciated.

Pat


Return to “Russound”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest