Network Logos Missing

Post beta version feedback on MainLobby releases
Bago
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 452
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2003 3:02 pm
Location: Potomac, Maryland
Contact:

Network Logos Missing

Postby Bago » Tue May 30, 2006 9:31 pm

Just downloaded the pre-release version of ML3, and decided I needed to load all of the graphics libs.

Well the network logo lib only has 5 graphics in it :cry:

I did not want to post this where the haws can see

Barry

User avatar
DavidL
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 11071
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 9:39 am
Location: Metamora, Michigan
Contact:

Postby DavidL » Tue May 30, 2006 10:05 pm

Bago,
Do you mean you took all the graphic libraries from your ML2 install and reused them in the ML3? And that network library only has a couple of logos?
Or, did you overwrite your old network library with the one in ML3? Try to replace the ML3 one with your old one from a backup (you did backup- right?)

ML3 shouldn't come with network logos. Maybe a few for demo and maybe that is what you are seeing.

Bago
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 452
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2003 3:02 pm
Location: Potomac, Maryland
Contact:

Postby Bago » Tue May 30, 2006 10:15 pm

Back up? :oops:

I guess my point is that the library needs to be updated to work with ML3, and since I, as a good beta tester ofcourse have a backup, I have the advantage of being able to get my logos back, but maybe others wont be as causious as I should have been. :roll:

I look forward to the update when it becomes available.

For the record, I am refering to the network logo package that purchased.


Return to “MainLobby Beta”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest