Menu wont come back

Post beta version feedback on MainLobby releases
fnkpet
Expert
Expert
Posts: 632
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2003 1:20 pm
Location: Charlotte, NC
Contact:

Menu wont come back

Postby fnkpet » Thu Jan 25, 2007 8:24 pm

Hi - I upgraded to .51 and now .62 and quickly backed it out.

In both Im having a strange problem.

When I go to the top of a scene with mouse I can no longer get the menu to appear. Note when I use F9 It still comes up but........ another issue is I have a button that uses a MLCommand of MLMenu that also will not work anymore.

Do I just have something that is configured wrong?

Also..... I can not edit any of the actual buttons that reside in the top 1" or so of a scene (I dont think they are locked FYI)

Any Ideas?

Frank

User avatar
hobie_od
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 161
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:50 am
Contact:

Postby hobie_od » Thu Jan 25, 2007 8:30 pm

You may have accidentally unchecked the "enable ML bar" on the startup page.

fnkpet
Expert
Expert
Posts: 632
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2003 1:20 pm
Location: Charlotte, NC
Contact:

Postby fnkpet » Thu Jan 25, 2007 9:04 pm

I had checked that and it was ok.... Wierd. It seems to be working post reboot so I guess Im ok. Thanks


Return to “MainLobby Beta”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest