bigDvette v2 scenes

Help inspire others. Post your screenshots and scene files for all to see and share.
bigDvette
Expert
Expert
Posts: 718
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 12:19 pm
Contact:

bigDvette v2 scenes

Postby bigDvette » Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:57 am

I've redone my scenes to match my theater decore and make it easier to change the background color scheme to match other room like my sons cowboy's themed gameroom.

The big white gap on the first scene is some part of the picture I removed for security reasons.

https://bigd.homeserver.com/cinemar/defaultnew.html

I was also trying to unify the controls so they are always in the same place across the bottom of the screen.

I'm getting ready to finish up my itunes screens to replace the MP3 section that is now a webbrowser to my Russound SMS3.

Also, I now have the protocol spec for my Compool controller and I am working on a plugin for it.

The Universal Devices ISY has given my Insteon network a breath of fresh air and I am no longer using the Cinemar plugin for Insteon. All the data for devices and scenes along with status i coming from the ISY. With a little naming standard I am able to create scenes easily in the ISY admin console and they get brought in to MLServer at startup and go on the screen based on the room selected.
Last edited by bigDvette on Sun Sep 07, 2008 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
cborod
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Posts: 1208
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 5:26 pm
Location: Mount Gretna, PA
Contact:

Postby cborod » Sun Sep 07, 2008 3:24 am

I get an IE can't display the page error.....
ChrisB


___________________________________
"Round up the usual suspects."

User avatar
DaveB
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 3143
Joined: Sun May 30, 2004 10:57 pm
Location: Mays Landing, NJ
Contact:

Postby DaveB » Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:20 am

Why don't you post some shots on the forum? Your link is bad above as Chris mentioned.
Thanks!

Dave Bruner
:shock:

bigDvette
Expert
Expert
Posts: 718
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 12:19 pm
Contact:

Postby bigDvette » Sun Sep 07, 2008 6:02 pm

Sorry, try this

https://bigd.homeserver.com/cinemar/defaultnew.html

I forgot I don't have port 80 open to the world.

bigDvette
Expert
Expert
Posts: 718
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 12:19 pm
Contact:

Postby bigDvette » Sun Sep 07, 2008 6:19 pm

Here's just the images without any commentary.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

bigDvette
Expert
Expert
Posts: 718
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 12:19 pm
Contact:

Postby bigDvette » Sat Sep 13, 2008 2:14 pm

Added the TED and put it in my scenes under house

Image


Return to “User Gallery - Screenshots”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest