Exposed Variables?

Post your suggestions for improving TVLobby here
jackpod
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 442
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 8:26 pm
Contact:

Exposed Variables?

Postby jackpod » Thu Mar 29, 2007 1:56 pm

Any chance that exposed variables are in the horizon? Would love to have a couple variables showing current channel and program name and next program name for the selected channel. I have my BetaBrite LED Sign currently able to show current XM Info and current MusicLobby info. Since I run the Sat TV audio thru my Nuvo WHA system in the bar where the BetaBrite is It would be great to be able to dispay channel info when that source is selcted.

Thanks!

Jack

User avatar
jjjukebox
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Posts: 1024
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 9:54 pm
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Postby jjjukebox » Thu Mar 29, 2007 4:02 pm

Look at the TVLobby Beta
J.J. Jukebox
Member

jackpod
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 442
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 8:26 pm
Contact:

Postby jackpod » Thu Mar 29, 2007 4:42 pm

Whoa, I have the beta, I guess I never scrolled down far enough and i must have been preoccupied when i read the release notes :oops: or i am just getting senile...

regardless, Thanks for telling me about something I wanted but already had :shock:

User avatar
jjjukebox
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Posts: 1024
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 9:54 pm
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Postby jjjukebox » Thu Mar 29, 2007 6:53 pm

No worries, it happens to all of us when we get a new toy :D
J.J. Jukebox

Member


Return to “TVLobby Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest