Channel Logos?

Please post general questions about TVLobby here
User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Re: Channel Logos?

Postby mcascio » Mon Dec 28, 2009 8:47 pm

It's been a while since I've even looked at TVLobby...but I'm guessing there might be a database in your MLSERVER\DATA folder where you need to associate the new icons with the station number.
Mario Cascio
Cinemar, Inc.
http://www.cinemaronline.com

sonypoolplr
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Posts: 1490
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2004 8:48 am
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Re: Channel Logos?

Postby sonypoolplr » Tue Dec 29, 2009 9:17 am

I tried intalling them to the Mlserver folder and the MLServer/data folder but it isn't helping. All of the other icons are showing OK. so they have to be somewhere.

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Re: Channel Logos?

Postby mcascio » Tue Dec 29, 2009 9:21 am

You must have misunderstood. You don't need to install the library anywhere else. You would need to edit a database file that gets installed with TVLobby that already exists on your system in MLSERVER's data folder. Most likely tvlobby.mdb
Mario Cascio

Cinemar, Inc.

http://www.cinemaronline.com

sonypoolplr
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Posts: 1490
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2004 8:48 am
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Re: Channel Logos?

Postby sonypoolplr » Tue Dec 29, 2009 9:44 am

OH OK. I will try that.


Return to “TVLobby Questions & Answers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest