TV Listings Off by 1 Hour???

Please post general questions about TVLobby here
deanb2
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 7:21 pm
Contact:

Postby deanb2 » Mon Nov 05, 2007 8:17 pm

TCassio wrote:I've tried timezones -0400, -0400, and nothing changed.

What does that mean? -0400, -0400?

I was running xmltv-0.5.48, so I tried the latest 0.5.50.
And it worked fine for me.

TCassio wrote:I tried -0600 and the time was off by 2 hours (shows at 2pm were list at 4pm)

I changed my timezone to -0800 and the times moved up by an hour. i.e. the 6:00 news showed up at 5:00.

Any chance your listings are coming from a different time zone than where you live? Maybe a problem with Schedules Direct.

Dean

User avatar
Fonceur
Expert
Expert
Posts: 583
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:18 am
Contact:

Postby Fonceur » Wed Dec 05, 2007 2:14 pm

Does anyone (that had problems) happens to still have a backup of the data downloaded from Schedules Direct?


Return to “TVLobby Questions & Answers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest