GC100 TV command

Please post general questions about TVLobby here
Mudslide03
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 236
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2004 2:40 pm
Location: Sudbury, MA USA
Contact:

GC100 TV command

Postby Mudslide03 » Mon Sep 10, 2012 9:21 pm

I have network logos hard coded to send channels through IR using the legacy GC100 driver on Mainlobby 4.

My command is:

MLServeCmd.MLGC100|SendIR~comcast~0:SendIR~comcast~5:SendIR~comcast~0:SendIR~comcast~4

This command sends 000550044

any thoughts?

User avatar
CinemarDave
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10549
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2003 8:56 am
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Re: GC100 TV command

Postby CinemarDave » Mon Sep 10, 2012 9:26 pm

Try decreasing the repeat count on the IR channel in the plugin.

Mudslide03
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 236
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2004 2:40 pm
Location: Sudbury, MA USA
Contact:

Re: GC100 TV command

Postby Mudslide03 » Mon Sep 10, 2012 9:31 pm

Thanks Dave. That did it.

I always had it set at 3 and it worked. Is it handled differently in Mainlobby 4?


Return to “TVLobby Questions & Answers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest