Radar - have to fix with every update?

Please post general questions about WeatherLobby here
User avatar
simonmason
Expert
Expert
Posts: 855
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 9:06 pm
Contact:

Radar - have to fix with every update?

Postby simonmason » Sat Sep 17, 2011 8:06 am

I just installed 3.99.8 Weatherlobby and my radar stopped working again. I made the patch posted earlier in the forum and it works fine now. Is there something that I am doing wrong?
Simon D. S. Mason

User avatar
CinemarDave
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10535
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2003 8:56 am
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Re: Radar - have to fix with every update?

Postby CinemarDave » Sat Sep 17, 2011 9:48 am

No. The plugin ships with the old radar page that has not been updated. I need to fix that.


Return to “WeatherLobby Questions & Answers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest