Verbose

Discuss topics related to the plugins and uses for MLServer beta
srgny
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 402
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 8:43 am
Contact:

Verbose

Postby srgny » Fri Sep 24, 2010 4:36 pm

I just upgraded to Server 3.75.201. Seems to work just fine. However, the Events log when set to "verbose" no longer shows the variable values after substitution. It does seem a bit quicker and certainly much cleaner but I miss seeing the actual variable values. Is there a way to turn this back on?

User avatar
CinemarDave
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10535
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2003 8:56 am
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Re: Verbose

Postby CinemarDave » Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:14 pm

That is my mistake. I accidentally turned it off. They'll be back on in the next version release.

srgny
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 402
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 8:43 am
Contact:

Re: Verbose

Postby srgny » Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:45 pm

Great! Thanks


Return to “MLServer Questions & Answers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest