Zone Sync / Default Audio Zone

Post your suggestions for improving MusicLobby here
SparkyD
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 182
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2005 3:12 pm
Contact:

Zone Sync / Default Audio Zone

Postby SparkyD » Sat Oct 22, 2005 3:59 pm

1. I'm sure it's already been mentioned plenty of times, but a Zone Sync button in Music Lobby would be extremely useful!

2. Could each Main Lobby client default to a certain audio zone? It would be nice to access Music lobby on my kitchen touchscreen and see the "Downstairs" zone. If I use the touchscreen in my bedroom, the "Master Bedroom" zone would appear by default.

Mark

User avatar
gregoryx
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 6599
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2003 10:15 pm
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Contact:

Postby gregoryx » Sun Oct 23, 2005 1:15 am

I, for one, completely agree. For reference sake, realize that this is a rather major rewrite to take advantage of the new JRMC capacity to look at multiple zones simultaneously.

:D


Return to “MusicLobby Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest