MLWebWindow always on top

Please post general questions about WebLobby here
User avatar
simonmason
Expert
Expert
Posts: 855
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 9:06 pm
Contact:

MLWebWindow always on top

Postby simonmason » Sat Dec 05, 2009 5:34 pm

I have an issue when placing a MLwebwindow on a scene. It seems to always appear on top, even when I specify other objects on top of it. It even shows on top of the MainLobby menu! I tried deleting and re-adding and it does the same thing.
Simon D. S. Mason

User avatar
ronsatter
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Is there life beyond Cinemar?
Posts: 1304
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 1:40 am
Location: San Leandro, CA
Contact:

Re: MLWebWindow always on top

Postby ronsatter » Sun Dec 06, 2009 9:45 pm

I think it behaves like any browser window. Top level is the only option. That's why I dedicate a unique space on my scenes for the browser windows that won't cover menu items, etc. It can be assigned to a layer, but no other layers, graphics or buttons can be placed over it.

Ron
If it ain't broke ... don't fix it!


Return to “WebLobby Questions & Answers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest