please help to make the Cmd correct

Please post general questions about WebLobby here
User avatar
mabrett00
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2005 6:16 am
Location: New City, NY
Contact:

please help to make the Cmd correct

Postby mabrett00 » Tue Oct 14, 2008 2:37 pm

I am trying to close ML.WEB before opening overlaying a new screen, can someone please correct this command for me.... I have like 3 benadryls over the past 2 hours, and I am FOGGY!!!

MLServeCmd.MLCmd|{{clientname}}~loadoverlayadvanced|lighting.mls~2!MLServeCmd.MLCmd~{{clientname}}~Web|Close~1

thanks,

MB

User avatar
DavidL
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 11071
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 9:39 am
Location: Metamora, Michigan
Contact:

Postby DavidL » Tue Oct 14, 2008 2:55 pm

If you are using the latest weblobby components...you shouldn't have to do that at all.

User avatar
mabrett00
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2005 6:16 am
Location: New City, NY
Contact:

Postby mabrett00 » Tue Oct 14, 2008 3:00 pm

I beleive that I am... I downloaded the newest from the installer...

when I switch screens The web page stays on top...

what should I do?

User avatar
DavidL
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 11071
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 9:39 am
Location: Metamora, Michigan
Contact:

Postby DavidL » Tue Oct 14, 2008 3:08 pm

The default 0019 scenes have an "Internet" button. click that and reverse engineer that scene.

I am not in front of a system right now to do same.

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Postby mcascio » Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:58 pm

See this page of the wiki for instructions:
http://www.cinemaronlineforums.com/wiki ... eb.7CClose
Mario Cascio
Cinemar, Inc.
http://www.cinemaronline.com


Return to “WebLobby Questions & Answers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest