Page 2 of 2

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:13 pm
by THARTIGH
Macros usually won't work in a conditional. You can string multiple conditionals in a macro, or call a command map from the conditional to run the macro.

Sounds a little confusing (I know) but it will work!


Todd

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:26 pm
by rondepping
BSR,

I have had problems running a macro from MLConditional, so what I do is put the commands in a command map and then in the conditional use RunCmdMap plugin.

Example.

MLServeCmd.MLConditional|IsEqual##{{MultiDiscChangerNumber}}##1##RunCmdMap|MultiDVD.Off23##RunCmdMap|MultiDVD.On1

MultiDVD.Off23 and MultiDVD.On1 are command maps.

-Ron

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2006 1:35 pm
by BraveSirRobbin
Thanks for the responses. I will have to check out those options when I have some more time. For the time being I'm going with these scenes I made (links below).

http://www.talaverde.net/Main%20Lobby/ML_Keypad.jpg

http://www.talaverde.net/Main%20Lobby/M ... _Wrong.jpg

I would like to thank all of you for your help!

Regards,

BSR

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 8:02 am
by mabrett00
Hi,

Can someone please help me out and post their security or password Screens. I am working on a security interface and need some help on getting the password entry thing to work..

thanks

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 8:48 am
by mcascio
There is a sample scene posted on the first page of this thread. Did you see it?

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 9:00 am
by mabrett00
nothing attached...

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 9:02 am
by mcascio
Are you unable to see the attachment on this first post:
http://www.cinemaronlineforums.com/foru ... c&&start=0