Radio #5 and Top20 on 20

Topics related to Sirius and XM Radio support via the MLSatRadio plugin.
DevenLF
Member
Member
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri May 20, 2005 11:26 am
Contact:

Radio #5 and Top20 on 20

Postby DevenLF » Fri Sep 23, 2011 5:12 pm

For some reason, whenever I load the mlsat screen in Mainlobby, it always tells me I don't have a license to use Radio #5. I don't even have radio 5 enabled or active anywhere, just radio 1. Any way to get rid of this prompt?

Also, all streams seem to be working except for top20 on 20. It's always 'blank' with no song information, and when selected, nothing plays.

Thanks for any insight.

Deven

User avatar
CinemarDave
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10535
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2003 8:56 am
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Re: Radio #5 and Top20 on 20

Postby CinemarDave » Sat Sep 24, 2011 11:01 am

The plugin thinks that the "Enable Radio #5" checkbox is checked. Top 20on20 is one of a handful of stations that I have not discovered the stream ID for yet. Still working on that one.

DevenLF
Member
Member
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri May 20, 2005 11:26 am
Contact:

Re: Radio #5 and Top20 on 20

Postby DevenLF » Tue Dec 06, 2011 10:24 pm

Radio #5 is definately NOT checked, and I have disable/re-enabled the plug-in, restared, reboot computer, etc... It's still not checked, yet I continue to get the Radio #5 error.

Is there a file somewhere to modify to get rid of this?

User avatar
CinemarDave
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10535
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2003 8:56 am
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Re: Radio #5 and Top20 on 20

Postby CinemarDave » Wed Dec 07, 2011 11:19 am

You are seeing that message because somewhere you are sending the command

MLSatRadio|SetRadio~5 or the server variable MLSatRadio_ActiveRadio_{{clientname}} has been set to 5

Watch the MLSatRadio event logs to see if you see the SetRadio command coming in.


Return to “MLSatRadio”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest