Need help getting Music Lobby to work

Questions comments and suggestions for MusicLobby 3.75
syous
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 106
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 5:38 pm
Contact:

Need help getting Music Lobby to work

Postby syous » Mon Dec 12, 2011 11:15 pm

Had to move my installation from an old PC that crashed to a new PC. It has XP pro. It was a combination of installing as a new install and some copying of older files/folders. The Music Lobby screen seems to work when using internet streams but I can not get any of my library to load. The thumbs are blank. I have tried re-installing, saw another thread about loading .net and C++ and did that. I have just installed (again) the 3.99.22 version and still no luck.

Any ideas or suggestions? Would greatly appreciate any help.

Thanks as always
syous

User avatar
CinemarDave
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10535
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2003 8:56 am
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Re: Need help getting Music Lobby to work

Postby CinemarDave » Tue Dec 13, 2011 10:44 am

In cases like this we can try throwing out suggestions and have many back and fourths that chew up time. The easiest way to resolve this is for me to remote in and see what is going on. We can usually solve the issue in a couple of minutes. Set up a free LogMeIn account and then email me your LogMeIn username and password and the username and password for your MLServer PC. I'll remote in and have a look.


Return to “MusicLobby 3.75”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest