Geovision Audio

Discuss Cinemar's GeoVision driver and anything hardware related.
Art Dustman
Expert
Expert
Posts: 576
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2006 3:22 pm
Location: NJ
Contact:

Geovision Audio

Postby Art Dustman » Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:58 am

Is there a way to play the audio for the active camera in the geovision interface? I see the plugin connects to that port, and I know the multiview has audio....

Thanks

User avatar
mcascio
Founder
Founder
Posts: 8270
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Contact:

Re: Geovision Audio

Postby mcascio » Wed Feb 16, 2011 10:56 am

Art,

The GeoVision control we use has audio enabled by default to the port they recommend? Although you can change it by modifying the label field.
So it should stream the audio if it exists.
http://wiki.cinemaronline.com/index.php ... deo_Window
Mario Cascio
Cinemar, Inc.
http://www.cinemaronline.com


Return to “GeoVision”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest