Multiple autopatch switches

Forum to discuss plugins to support Autopatch line of AV devices
kgudge
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 353
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 10:28 am
Contact:

Multiple autopatch switches

Postby kgudge » Mon Jun 16, 2008 5:43 am

Will the new plugin be capable of supporting more than one matrix?

I'm thinking of adding another autopatch 8x4 HY unit to my system, currently the plugin can only be loaded once and only supports one device.

Will the new device plugin be able to be loaded multiple times or support more than one device?

90CE
Developer
Developer
Posts: 573
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2005 1:19 am
Location: Waukee, Iowa
Contact:

Postby 90CE » Mon Jun 16, 2008 9:40 pm

Yes, It will support upto four devices

kgudge
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 353
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 10:28 am
Contact:

Postby kgudge » Tue Jun 17, 2008 3:42 am

Excellent news.


Return to “Autopatch”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest