Trying to Connect to Nuvo Concerto

Forum to discuss plugin support for the Nuvo brand of products.
Funboy
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 294
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2003 9:54 pm
Contact:

Trying to Connect to Nuvo Concerto

Postby Funboy » Sun May 18, 2008 3:52 pm

Guys, I'm just starting out with the plug-in and could use some help getting it going.

I believe I've correctly connected my Concerto to my MLServer using an RS-232 connection.

Now first step is, how do I confirm that I'm communicating (or can communicate) with the Concerto? Is there some command I can send it to see if it's connected?
- Funboy

freak69
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 111
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 3:00 pm
Contact:

Postby freak69 » Mon Jun 30, 2008 10:52 am

Hi,

I'm also having problems. I have no idea whether its connected or not. I suspect not since I try the power button on the front page and nothing happens. The logs show no difference in output whether you select the correct com port or not.
My GC config software works fine, so I know the serial connection is good.

Can someone help us with this plugin !

Please can we also have some decent documentation!!

Paul


Return to “Nuvo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest