Showcase Volume & Slider?

Forum to discuss the MLKrell plugins
cabinetmaker
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 118
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 10:18 pm
Contact:

Showcase Volume & Slider?

Postby cabinetmaker » Sat Dec 01, 2007 1:41 am

So I'm working on a new Scene to control my Showcase Processor. I decided to add a slider to control the volume, but am having difficulty getting it to work. The plugin requires a 3 digit integer for direct volume control, but my variables & ML Sliders only create single or double digit integers for low volume settings. In other words the krell plugin wants "005" to directly set the volume, but my commands are only creating "5". I'm sure there is an easy way to format my variables, but my brain is about to explode trying to find the proper command so I give up. Can anyone help?

-Alan Torrey

cabinetmaker
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 118
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 10:18 pm
Contact:

Postby cabinetmaker » Wed Dec 05, 2007 11:57 pm

Well, I finally found out about the FormatVariable command, and have it working. I really like Cinemar's software, but I have to say proper documentation leaves something to be desired.

-Alan Torrey


Return to “MLKrell”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest